39e symposium du GRSNC
Home page Speakers Program Registration Abstracts Continuing Education Credits Accommodation Venue Contact us Français

 

 

Continuing Education Credits

DPCCPASS


The Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Office of the Faculty of Medicine of the University of Montreal is fully accredited by the Association of Faculties of Medicine of Canada (AFMC) and from the Quebec College of Physicians.

The Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Office of the University of Montreal Faculty of Medicine is a fully certified CPD provider by the Collège des médecins du Québec, and recognizes 12,75 hour(s) of category 1 credits to participants of this activity. The code of ethics developed by the Conseil québécois de développement professionnel continu des médecins (CQDPCM) must be respected (www.cqdpcm.ca).

This activity, approved by the Continuing Professional Development (CPD) Office of the Faculty of medicine of the University of Montreal, is an Accredited Group Learning Activity under Section 1, as defined by the Maintenance of Certification program of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada for a maximum of 12.75 hour(s).

For all other participating professionals, this program provides a certificate of participation of 12.75 hours.

Participants must claim the number of hours according to their participation.

To obtain the continuing education credits, you must:

  1. Ask for an evaluation form at the symposium registration desk.
  2. Sign the participant registry at the symposium registration desk, indicating clearly your name and email address (mandatory), otherwise the continuing education credits can not be awarded.
  3. Complete the evaluation form and return it at the registration desk before the end of the Symposium, Tuesday May 9, 2017 at 5:55 p.m.


   

© Copyright, GRSNC 2016 GRSNC

39e symposium du GRSNC
Accueil Conférenciers Programme Inscription Résumés Crédits de formation Hébergement Lieu Nous joindre English  

Agrément, crédits de formation

DPCCPASS


La Direction du développement professionnel continu de la Faculté de médecine de l'Université de Montréal est pleinement agréée par l'Association des facultés de médecine du Canada (AFMC) et par le Collège des médecins du Québec (CMQ).

La direction du DPC de la Faculté de médecine l'Université de Montréal, organisme pleinement agréé en formation continue par le Collège des médecins du Québec, reconnaît 12,75 heure(s) de crédits de catégorie 1 aux participants à cette activité. Le code d’éthique du Conseil québécois de développement professionnel continu des médecins (CQDPCM) doit être respecté (www.cqdpcm.ca).

La présente activité, approuvée par la Direction du DPC de la Faculté de médecine de l’Université de Montréal, constitue une activité de formation collective agréée au titre de la Section 1, conformément au programme de Maintien du certificat du Collège royal des médecins et chirurgiens du Canada pour un maximum de 12,75 heure(s).

Pour tout autre professionnel participant, ce programme donne une attestation de participation de 12,75 heure(s).

Les participants doivent réclamer à leur ordre professionnel respectif un nombre d’heures conforme à leur participation.

Pour obtenir vos crédits de formation, vous devez:

  1. Demander un formulaire d'évaluation à la table d'inscription du symposium;
  2. Signer le registre de participation à la table d'inscription du symposium en indiquant clairement votre nom et adresse courriel (obligatoire) sans quoi les crédits de formation ne pourront vous être accordés;
  3. Compléter le formulaire d'évaluation et le retourner à la table d'inscription du symposium avant la fin du symposium, mardi, le 9 mai 2017 à 17h55.


   

© Tous droits réservés, GRSNC 2016 GRSNC